septechnologies

Okay I ran into this site while searching for something completely different hrmmm???
Anyone ever heard of these folks??? http://www.septechnologies.biz/

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
reikiman's picture

Re: septechnologies

Haven't heard of them in particular -- they look to be a normal battery dealer. I've seen a dozen similar web sites.

Re: septechnologies

reikiman wrote

Quote:

they look to be a normal battery dealer. I've seen a dozen similar web sites

well phooey then JK :P :)

andrew's picture

Re: septechnologies

Alias, awesome find. They have some pretty decent prices on SAFT batteries. It's got me dreaming of making a range-extender pack for my motorcycle.

Re: septechnologies

Thanks Andrew hope it helps!

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
Syndicate content

Who's online

There are currently 3 users and 200 guests online.

Web-wide Electric Vehicle Search