Drop Shipping with X-Treme????

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
robbyt609
Drop Shipping with X-Treme????

Hey everyone, needed some information about drop shipping.

3 weeks ago I built a website and submitted it to x-treme scooters for their "review process" in order to become a drop ship dealer. Their email said it will take "1-3" days for turnaround on apporval of the website.

IT HAS BEEN 3 weeks!!

I have emailed them, created support tickets, and tried to call them. But, I still havent heard anything.

Has anyone else had this problem?

I got the idea because I bought the XB 700 li to help get around campus ( I am a college student).

My goal here was to make a little money on the side, obviously not a lot but I am a full time student so anything would have been great. I just don't understand what the deal is with their dealer process..

Does anyone know any other companies that offer drop shipping? I have google searched enough to know that most of the companies claiming to be legit drop shippers are really just trying to rip you off.

Anyway, I am just hoping for some wisdom from the community, I have no doubt there are other people like me who are just trying to make some money on the side as a hobby.

Thanks guys,

Robby

Spaceangel
Re: Drop Shipping with X-Treme????